whatsapp, viber,+66-88-202-0330

Full Moon Party on Koh Phangan

Transfer ฿600
  • 1 night
  • Koh Phangan
  • Transfer
  • like(s)
  • Drinks
  • Music
  • Party

Description

Full Moon Party at Koh Phangan

Just once a month and at only one location, on the most famous beach of Koh Phangan (Haad Rin), you have a chance to visit the incredible, mind-blowing and unique party of the full moon - the Full Moon Party!

Thousands of revellers come to Koh Phangan from all over the world specially for this party. Hundreds of bars light up, turning the street into a fantasy of bright colors. Music of all genres is blaring from cafes. Companies of guys and girls, their bodies and faces adorned by bright fluorescent paint, move from bar to bar along the beach. Music, fireworks, fireshow, Djs, irresistible dance rhythms, incredible costumes, the crowds dancing and swaying to the music make this night truly magic!

Transfer to the party

The fastest and most comfortable way to get to Full Moon Party from Koh Samui is to book a transfer with our company. You can choose any most convenient departure time for you, starting from 18:00 to 23:00. At chosen time, a car will take you from your hotel to the pier, where a speeboat will await to take you to Koh Phangan. On arrival, all you need to do is to buy an entry ticket to the party that costs only 100 baht and then have some fun!

Returning to hotel

When you tire and decide to come back to Koh Samui just go to the pier and take any available speedboat back to Koh Samui. A car awaiting at the pier will take you back to the hotel. Speeboats from Koh Phangan to Koh Samui leave every hour starting from 01:00 to 06:00.

Apart from the standard Full Moon Party ticket we also offer a VIP ticket that allows you to board any speedboat heading back to Koh Samui without queuing.

What to Bring

Comfortable clothes and shoes, great mood

Tour Includes

  • Hotel transfers
  • Speedboat

Video review


Schedule

Full Moon Party Dates 2019
Monday 11th November Wednesday 25th December (Xmas)
Wednesday 11th December Tuesday 31st December (New Year)
Full Moon Party Dates 2020
Thursday 9th January Monday 3rd August
Sunday 9th February Tuesday 1st September
Sunday 8th March Friday 1st October
Tuesday 7th April Sunday 29th November
Thursday 7th May Friday 25th December (Xmas)
Friday 5th June Monday 28th December (Xmas)
Monday 6th July Thursday 31st December (New Year)

Departure

Hotel pick up time Koh Samui - Koh Phangan boat Koh Phangan - Koh Samui boat
18:00 - 18:30 19:00 01:00
19:00 - 19:30 20:00 02:00
20:00 - 20:30 21:00 03:00
21:00 - 21:30 22:00 04:00
22:00 - 22:30 23:00 05:00
23:00 - 23:30 24:00 06:00
07:00

Prices

One Way
฿600
Return
฿800
VIP Return
฿1200

VIP transfers let you get on the first available speedboat with priority boarding. You get to skip the long queues.

Transfer from Huatanon, Namuang, Lipa Noi, Taling Ngam, Tong Krut: +฿200.

Transfer price doesn't include the party entry ticket ฿100.
For your safety, we do not recommend and book transfers for pregnant ladies.


Reviews


Other tours you might like

We have all the best Koh Samui tours in one place

View all tours

- Book now -